Våre trenere

Jan-Tore Andersen

T: 916 73 782
E: jt@sskbasket.no
Lag: G16

Kamran Elahi

T: 928 43 654
E: kamran@sskbasket.no
Lag: G14

Ole Andreas Teigen

T: 928 29 812
E: ole@sskbasket.no
Lag: G15

Adnan Jamil

T: 918 69 292
E: adnan@sskbasket.no
Lag: EB jenter, J13/14/15/16

Axel Langaker

T: 908 84 209
E: axel@sskbasket.no
Lag: G16

Steve Sliwinski

T:
E: steve@sskbasket.no
Lag: Stallions

Marius Danileviceus

T:
E: marius@sskbasket.no
Lag: Global

Vlado Zvijer

T:
E: vlado@sskbasket.no
Lag: EB, G19

Vebjørn Vaag

T: 954 50 345
E: vebjornvaag@icloud.com
Lag: G16

Steven Andersen

T:
E:
Lag: EBC