Våre trenere

Jan-Tore Andersen

T: 916 73 782
E: jt@sskbasket.no
Lag: G15-2

Kamran Elahi

T: 928 43 654
E: kamran@sskbasket.no
Lag: EB

Ole Andreas Teigen

T: 928 29 812
E: ole@sskbasket.no
Lag: G14

Adnan Jamil

T: 918 69 292
E: adnan@sskbasket.no
Lag: J14/J15/j16

Axel Langaker

T: 908 84 209
E: axel@sskbasket.no
Lag: G15-1

Steve Sliwinski

T:
E: steve@sskbasket.no
Lag: Stallions

Marius Danileviceus

T:
E: marius@sskbasket.no
Lag: Global

Mark DiGiacomo

T: 920 12 866
E: mark@sskbasket.no
Lag: G16

Øystein Skipenes

T:
E: oystein@sskbasket.no
Lag:

Vlado Zvijer

T:
E: vlado@sskbasket.no
Lag: G19, YB

Erika Lundin

T: 404 35 344
E: erika@sskbasket.no
Lag: EB-jenter/EBC

Vebjørn Vaag

T: 954 50 345
E: vebjornvaag@icloud.com
Lag: G15-3

Steven Andersen

T:
E:
Lag: G14